Chapter Board

Cleveland Chapter Board of Directors 2017-2018


Board Position Name Telephone Email
President Honey Wess (216)496-8597 honey_wess@yahoo.com
Secretary Rob Thompson (216)406-4252 rthompson1299@gmail.com
Treasurer Honey Wess (216)496-8597 honey_wess@yahoo.com
VP Administration Elizabeth Losak (216)965-3451 eloszak@city.cleveland.oh.us
VP Professional Education Dana Whitted (216)200-7715 dana.whitted@gmail.com
VP Membership Matt Rhodes (330)261-0389 rhodesm83@yahoo.com
VP Communications Mitch Locklear (440)781-9829 mlocklear@asbg.com
Director of Auditing Richard Meszaros (216)526-5104
Director - Student Activities Ralph Linderman (440)318-2382 linkksu@aol.com
Director - CMA Open
Webmaster Carlos Chavez (330)723-0559 cchavez58@chavez-associates.com